Application of the TaqMan OpenArray Genotyping Platform to pharmacogenetics

Join us as ARUP Laboratories discusses their pharmacogenetics testing using the TaqMan™ OpenArray™ Genotyping Platform. ARUP will present an overview of the goals and design of their testing efforts.
 

Webinar details

In this webinar we will discuss:
 
  • Using TPMT genotyping
  • Validation data
  • Workflow
  • Test performance in the labroratory

 


Please check the webinar times below for your region.
The webinar will be held on Thursday, March 24, 2016.
  • North America: 9:00 a.m. PT (12:00 p.m ET)
  • Europe: 5:00 p.m. GMT (6:00 p.m. CET)

Meet the presenters

Gwen McMillin, PhD, DABCC
Professor, Department of Pathology, University of Utah
Medical Director of Toxicology and Pharmacogenomics, ARUP Laboratories

 
     

Roberta Melis, PhD
Investigator, ARUP Institute for Clinical and Experimental Pathology

 


Click on the button to view the
free live webinar.

*First name
*Last name
*Email address
*Institution
*City
*Country